Skip to main content

Governing Board

Melissa Román Burch, Chief Operating Officer, NYCEDC

Jennifer Montalvo, Executive Vice President, NYCEDC

Francisco Pineda, Executive Vice President, NYCEDC

Sabrina Lippman, Senior Vice President, NYCEDC

Melanie McMann, Senior Vice President, NYCEDC

Julieanne Herskowitz, Senior Vice President, NYCEDC

Melissa Pumphrey, Senior Vice President, NYCEDC

Erich Bilal, Vice President, NYCEDC

Matthew Furlong, Vice President, NYCEDC

Advisory Board

Nancy Biberman, Founder and President Emeritus, Women's Housing and Economic Development Corporation

Seth Bornstein, Executive Director, Queens Economic Development Corporation

Alfred Gill, Executive Director, Neighborhood Housing Services of Staten Island

Jaslyn Jimenez, Chief Operating Officer, Hispanic Federation

Blondel Pinnock, President & CEO, Bedford Stuyvesant Restoration Corporation

Hong Shing Lee, Executive Director, Chinatown Manpower Project

Yanki Tshering, Executive Director, Accompany Capital

Thomas Yu, Executive Director, Asian Americans for Equality

*Alternates may be temporarily replaced for single meetings