NYCEDC OFFICERS (as of 4/30/2025)

President Andrew Kimball Executive Vice President Elizabeth Arnaiz

Executive Vice President PJ Berg

Executive Vice President Melissa Román Burch

Executive Vice President Bernice Clark **Executive Vice President Brinda Ganguly Executive Vice President** Spencer Hobson **Executive Vice President** Meredith J. Jones **Executive Vice President** Joshua Kraus **Executive Vice President** Cecilia Kushner **Executive Vice President** Giacomo Landi **Executive Vice President** Jennifer Montalvo **Executive Vice President** Jeanny Pak

Executive Vice President Searing Pak

Executive Vice President Christina Rausch

Executive Vice President Jonathan Schulhof

Executive Vice President Shehila-Rae Stephens

Executive Vice President
General Counsel

Jennifer Sun
Rosa Vasquez
Robert Vera
James Wong
Meredith J. Jones

Chief Contracting Officer

(NYCEDC's chief procurement

officer) Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President Zack Aders Senior Vice President Mikelle Adgate Senior Vice President Savita Akula Senior Vice President Sunitha Amalraj Senior Vice President Raven Anderson Senior Vice President David Aneiro Senior Vice President Chetan Badiani Senior Vice President Jennifer Brown Senior Vice President Jennifer Cass Senior Vice President Maryann Catalano Senior Vice President Johnny Celestin

Senior Vice President Johnny Celesti Senior Vice President Amy Chan

Senior Vice President Frances Civitano
Senior Vice President John Corcoran
Senior Vice President Emily De Vito
Senior Vice President Nse Esema

Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Anton Fredriksson
Matthew Furlong
Rebecca Gafvert

Senior Vice President Nate Gray
Senior Vice President Leonard Greco

Senior Vice President Julieanne Herskowitz

Senior Vice President Jeff Holmes
Senior Vice President Jamie Horton
Senior Vice President Jonathan Hurtado

Senior Vice President Eric Katz Senior Vice President Liza Kent Senior Vice President Hayoung Kim Senior Vice President Justin Kreamer Senior Vice President Brian Larsen Senior Vice President Steve Lazarus Senior Vice President David Lowin Senior Vice President **Emily Marcus** Senior Vice President Melanie McMann Senior Vice President Adam Meagher Senior Vice President Shin Mitsugi Senior Vice President Cheng L. Pan Senior Vice President Viq Pervaaz Senior Vice President Matthew Petric Senior Vice President Melissa Pumphrey Senior Vice President **Bryan Schwartz** Senior Vice President Daria Siegel Senior Vice President Harry Singh Senior Vice President Wendy Star Senior Vice President Max Taffet Senior Vice President Ian Taylor

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President Tammy West-Bennet Senior Vice President Brooke Wieczorek

Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Lauren Wolf
Mikhail Yusim
Meredith J. Jones
Carlos Guerra

Assistant Secretary Arthur Hauser
Assistant Secretary Mark Silversmith
Treasurer Spencer Hobson

Assistant Treasurer Amy Chan
Assistant Treasurer Leslie Escobar
Assistant Treasurer Stella Maniago