### **NYCEDC COMMITTEES**

# AUDIT COMMITTEE

Eric Clement, Chair James McSpiritt Betty Woo

### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Margaret Anadu, Chair Paula Roy Carethers Eric Clement William Floyd Andrew Kimball James McSpiritt Patrick J. O'Sullivan, Jr. Elizabeth Velez Betty Woo

### **GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE**

James McSpiritt, Chair William Floyd Adam Friedman

# **LEGAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE**

Betty Woo, Chair Matthew Hiltzik Janet Peguero

### REAL ESTATE AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

Patrick J. O'Sullivan, Jr., Chair Paula Roy Carethers Mitch Draizin James McSpiritt Mark Russo Betty Woo