## NYCEDC OFFICERS (as of 2/4/2025)

President **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** Executive Vice President **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** Executive Vice President **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** Executive Vice President **Executive Vice President** Executive Vice President General Counsel Chief Contracting Officer (NYCEDC's chief procurement officer) Senior Vice President Senior Vice President

Andrew Kimball Elizabeth Arnaiz PJ Berg Melissa Román Burch Bernice Clark Brinda Ganguly Spencer Hobson Meredith J. Jones Joshua Kraus Cecilia Kushner Giacomo Landi Jennifer Montalvo Jeanny Pak Christina Rausch Jonathan Schulhof Shehila-Rae Stephens Jennifer Sun Rosa Vasquez Robert Vera James Wong Meredith J. Jones Maryann Catalano Mikelle Adgate Savita Akula Sunitha Amalraj Raven Anderson David Aneiro Chetan Badiani Jennifer Brown Jennifer Cass Maryann Catalano Johnny Celestin Amy Chan Frances Civitano John Corcoran Emily De Vito Nse Esema Matthew Furlong Rebecca Gafvert Nate Grav

Leonard Greco

LDCMT-26-14408

Senior Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer

Julieanne Herskowitz Jeff Holmes Jamie Horton Jonathan Hurtado Eric Katz Liza Kent Hayoung Kim Justin Kreamer Brian Larsen Steve Lazarus David Lowin **Emily Marcus** Melanie McMann Adam Meagher Shin Mitsugi Cheng L. Pan Vig Pervaaz Matthew Petric Melissa Pumphrey **Bryan Schwartz** Daria Siegel Harry Singh Max Taffet Ian Taylor Kyong Vasquez Michelle Villar Jiin-Shiow Wen Tammv West-Bennet Brooke Wieczorek Lauren Wolf Mikhail Yusim Meredith J. Jones Carlos Guerra Arthur Hauser Mark Silversmith Spencer Hobson Amy Chan Leslie Escobar Stella Maniago