NYCEDC OFFICERS (as of 11/7/2024)

President Andrew Kimball Executive Vice President Elizabeth Arnaiz

Executive Vice President PJ Berg

Executive Vice President Melissa Román Burch

Executive Vice President
Executive Vice Presid

Executive Vice President Jeanny Pak

Executive Vice President Francisco Pineda
Executive Vice President Christina Rausch
Executive Vice President Jonathan Schulhof
Executive Vice President Shehila-Rae Stephens

Executive Vice President

General Counsel

Jennifer Sun

Rosa Vasquez

Robert Vera

James Wong

Meredith J. Jones

Chief Contracting Officer

(NYCEDC's chief procurement

officer) Maryann Catalano Senior Vice President Mikelle Adgate Senior Vice President Savita Akula Senior Vice President Sunitha Amalrai Senior Vice President Raven Anderson Senior Vice President David Aneiro Senior Vice President Joy Ardizzone Senior Vice President Chetan Badiani Senior Vice President Jennifer Brown Senior Vice President Jennifer Cass

Senior Vice President Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Rebecca Gafvert

Senior Vice President Nate Gray
Senior Vice President Leonard Greco

Senior Vice President Julieanne Herskowitz

Senior Vice President Jeff Holmes
Senior Vice President Jamie Horton
Senior Vice President Jonathan Hurtac

Jonathan Hurtado Senior Vice President Eric Katz Senior Vice President Liza Kent Senior Vice President Hayoung Kim Senior Vice President Justin Kreamer Senior Vice President Giacomo Landi Senior Vice President Brian Larsen Senior Vice President Steve Lazarus Senior Vice President **David Lowin** Senior Vice President **Emily Marcus** Senior Vice President Melanie McMann Senior Vice President Adam Meagher Senior Vice President Shin Mitsugi Senior Vice President Cheng L. Pan Senior Vice President Viq Pervaaz Senior Vice President Matthew Petric Senior Vice President Melissa Pumphrey Senior Vice President Bryan Schwartz Senior Vice President Daria Siegel Senior Vice President Harry Singh Senior Vice President Max Taffet Senior Vice President Ian Taylor

Senior Vice President
Michelle Villar
Jiin-Shiow Wen

Senior Vice President Tammy West-Bennet Senior Vice President Brooke Wieczorek

Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Mikhail Yusim
Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Arthur Hauser
Assistant Secretary
Mark Silversmith

Treasurer Spencer Hobson
Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Leslie Escobar
Assistant Treasurer Stella Maniago
Records Management Officer Joy Ardizzone