New York City Land Development Corporation Directors, Members and Officers From July 1, 2023 To June 30, 2024

Members:

Anand Amin

Nathan Bliss

Kim Bryan

Aaron Charlop-Powers (as of 10/12/2023)

Kelly Gu (until 10/12/2023) Jeanny Pak (as of 7/19/2023)

Directors:

Anand Amin

Nathan Bliss

Kim Bryan

Aaron Charlop-Powers (as of 11/15/2023)

Kelly Gu (until 10/12/2023) Jeanny Pak (as of 8/9/2023)

Officers:

Chairperson Nathan Bliss
President Jeanny Pak
Executive Vice President Spencer Hobson

& Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer Amy Chan
Assistant Treasurer Leslie Escobar
Secretary Mark Silversmith
Assistant Secretary Carlos Guerra
Assistant Secretary Arthur Hauser