New York City Economic Development Corporation Officers

Fiscal Year 2024 (7/1/2023 – 6/30/2024)

President Andrew Kimball Executive Vice President Elizabeth Arnaiz

Executive Vice President PJ Berg (as of 11/14/2023)
Executive Vice President Melissa Román Burch

Executive Vice President

Bernice Clark
Brinda Ganguly
Spencer Hobson
Meredith J. Jones
Cecilia Kushner
Jennifer Montalvo

Executive Vice President Hester Muis (until 1/2/2024)

Executive Vice President Jeanny Pak

Executive Vice President Faye Penn (until 7/24/2023)

Executive Vice President Francisco Pineda

Executive Vice President Christina Rausch (as of 2/6/2024)
Executive Vice President Jonathan Schulhof (as of 2/6/2024)

Executive Vice President Jennifer Sun Executive Vice President Rosa Vasquez

Executive Vice President Jennie Wallace (until 9/28/2023)

Executive Vice President
General Counsel
Chief Contracting Officer
Senior Vice President
Sunitha Amalraj

Senior Vice President Raven Anderson (as of 2/6/2024)

Senior Vice President David Aneiro
Senior Vice President Joy Ardizzone
Senior Vice President Chetan Badiani

Senior Vice President PJ Berg (until 11/14/2023)

Senior Vice President Jennifer Cass Senior Vice President Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President Amy Chan

Senior Vice President Frances Civitano (as of 9/28/2023)
Senior Vice President John Corcoran (as of 2/6/2024)
Senior Vice President Gbenga Dawodu (until 11/1/2023)

Senior Vice President Emily De Vito

Senior Vice President Sander Dolder (until 2/2/2024) Senior Vice President Nse Esema (as of 8/8/2023)

Senior Vice President Claudia Flores

Senior Vice President Matthew Furlong (as of 5/1/2024)

Senior Vice President Rebecca Gafvert

Senior Vice President Andrew Genn (until 3/4/2024)

Senior Vice President Carmine Giordano Senior Vice President Sarah Govier

Senior Vice President Nate Gray (as of 5/1/2024)

Senior Vice President Leonard Greco

Senior Vice President Julieanne Herskowitz

Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Jamie Horton
Senior Vice President
Jonathan Hurtado

Senior Vice President Eric Katz (as of 5/1/2024)

Senior Vice President
Steve Lazarus

Senior Vice President Sabrina Lippman (until 6/14/2024) Senior Vice President David Lowin (as of 8/8/2023)

Senior Vice President Melanie McMann Senior Vice President Adam Meagher Senior Vice President Shin Mitsugi Senior Vice President Cheng L. Pan

Senior Vice President Matthew Petric (as of 9/28/2023)

Senior Vice President Kathryn Prybylski Senior Vice President Melissa Pumphrey

Senior Vice President Christina Rausch (until 2/6/2024)

Senior Vice President Susan Rosenthal

Senior Vice President Bryan Schwartz (as of 9/28/2023)

Senior Vice President Harry Singh

Senior Vice President ShehilaRae Stephens

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President Tammy West-Bennet (as of 11/14/2023)

Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Mikhail Yusim
Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Arthur Hauser
Assistant Secretary
Ark Silversmith
Treasurer
Spencer Hobson

Assistant Treasurer Amy Chan
Assistant Treasurer Leslie Escobar

Assistant Treasurer Stella Maniago Records Management Officer Joy Ardizzone