New York City Land Development Corporation Officers

(as of June 30, 2024)

Office:	Names:
Chairperson	Nathan Bliss
President	Jeanny Pak
Executive Vice President and Treasurer	Spencer Hobson
Assistant Treasurer	Amy Chan
Assistant Treasurer	Leslie Escobar
Secretary	Mark Silversmith
Assistant Secretary	Carlos Guerra
Assistant Secretary	Arthur Hauser