BUILD NYC RESOURCE CORPORATION (as of 6-30-2024)

	MEMBEI	RS AND DIRECTORS	
Category	Description	Name	Official Term
Mayoral Appointments (6)	Chairperson	Andrew Kimball (a/o 3-8-22)	Serves at the pleasure of the Mayor
		Ellen Baer (a/o 10/10/23) (was Andrea Feirstein)	Ends 9-30-24
		Felix Ciampa (a/o 8/30/23)	Ends 9-30-25
		Richard Eaddy (a/o 10/3/23) (was Robert Santos)	Ends 9-30-26
		Venetia Lannon (a/o 8/30/23)	Ends 9-30-25
		Randolph Peers (a/o 8/30/23)	Ends 9-30-23 ***
Mayoral Appointments Based on Borough President Designations (5)	Bronx	Janet Peguero (by Bronx BP only a/o 2/28/22); 6/15/22 by Mayor	Ends 11-20-23 ***
	Manhattan	HeeWon Brindle-Khym (a/o 2/28/19)	Ended 11-20-21***
	Queens	Shanel Thomas	Ended 9-30-21***
	Staten Island	James Prendamano (a/o 2/28/19)	Ended 9-30-20***
	Brooklyn	Adam Friedman (by Brooklyn BP 8/15/23); by Mayor 8/30/23	Ends 9-30-25
Ex Officio Members / Directors (4)	Corporation Counsel	Muriel Goode-Trufant (Acting Corp. Counsel a/o 6/1/2024; by Mayor); confirmed by City Council; (Betty Woo, alternate Director a/o 6/3/2024)	Ex Officio
	Deputy Mayor for Housing, Economic Development and Workforce	Maria Torres-Springer (a/o 1/7/22) (Nate Bliss, alternate Director a/o 3/9/22) (Aaron Charlop-Powers, alternate Director in absence of DM Torres-Springer and N. Bliss a/o 1/1/24, Anand Amin, alternate Director in absence of DM Torres-Springer, N. Bliss, and A. Charlop-Powers a/o 3/7/2023)	Ex Officio
	Chair of the City Planning Commission	Dan Garodnick (appt'd by Mayor 1/19/22) (Carolyn Grossman Meagher, alternate Director a/o 10/13/2022) (Douglas Rose, alternate Director in absence of Carolyn Grossman Meagher & Dan Garodnick a/o 10/13/2022)	Ex Officio
** Holdover who is serving boy	Comptroller ond his or her official term until a replace	Brad Lander (a/o 11/2/21) (Francesco Brindisi, alternate Director and Member proxy designee a/o 2/7/2022; 2nd alternate Director and Member Proxy F. Jay Olson a/o 7/25/2023)) ment is appointed	Ex Officio

Committee	Committee Members	Appointment Date	
Finance Committee	Ellen Baer (Chairperson)	11-08-23	
	(was Andrea Feirstein)		
	Francesco Brindisi	1-24-23	
	Richard Eaddy (was Jacques-Philippe	11-08-23	
	Piverger)		
	Randolph Peers/Alternate Member	9-19-23	
	Douglas Rose/Alternate Member	1-24-23	
Audit Committee	Felix Ciampa (Chairperson)	9-19-23	
	Janet Mejia-Peguero	9-19-23	
	James Prendamano/Alternate Member	6-11-19	
	Shanel Thomas	9-19-17	
Governance Committee	VACANT a/o 12/12/22 (Chairperson)		
	HeeWon Brindle-Khym	6-15-21	
	Venetia Lannon	9-19-23	
	Betty Woo	4-10-18	
Settlement Committee	Betty Woo (Chairperson)	4-10-18	
(established 7-22-14)	Felix Ciampa	9-19-23	
	Adam Friedman	9-19-23	