## NYCEDC OFFICERS

President **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** Executive Vice President **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** Executive Vice President **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** General Counsel Chief Contracting Officer (NYCEDC's chief procurement officer) Senior Vice President Senior Vice President

Andrew Kimball Elizabeth Arnaiz PJ Berg Melissa Román Burch Bernice Clark Brinda Ganguly Spencer Hobson Meredith J. Jones Joshua Kraus Cecilia Kushner Jennifer Montalvo Hester Muis Jeanny Pak Francisco Pineda Jennifer Sun Rosa Vasquez James Wong Meredith J. Jones

Maryann Catalano Mikelle Adgate Savita Akula Sunitha Amalraj David Aneiro Joy Ardizzone Chetan Badiani Jennifer Cass Maryann Catalano Amy Chan Frances Civitano Emily De Vito Sander Dolder Nse Esema Claudia Flores Rebecca Gafvert Andrew Genn Carmine Giordano Sarah Govier Leonard Greco Julieanne Herskowitz Jeff Holmes Jamie Horton

Senior Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary **Assistant Secretary** Treasurer Assistant Treasurer **Assistant Treasurer** Assistant Treasurer **Records Management Officer** 

Jonathan Hurtado Liza Kent Hayoung Kim Justin Kreamer Brian Larsen Steve Lazarus Sabrina Lippman David Lowin Melanie McMann Adam Meagher Shin Mitsugi Cheng L. Pan Matthew Petric Kathryn Prybylski Melissa Pumphrey Christina Rausch Susan Rosenthal Bryan Schwartz Harry Singh ShehilaRae Stephens Max Taffet Kyong Vasquez Robert Vera Michelle Villar Jiin-Shiow Wen Tammy West-Bennet Lauren Wolf Mikhail Yusim Meredith J. Jones Carlos Guerra Arthur Hauser Mark Silversmith Spencer Hobson Amy Chan Leslie Escobar Stella Maniago Joy Ardizzone