NEW YORK CITY INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY					
(as of 6-30-2023)					

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
Category	Description	Name	Official Term	
Mayoral Appointments (6)	Chairperson	Andrew Kimball (a/o 3-8-22)	Serves at the pleasure of the Mayor	
		Albert V. De Leon	Ended 9-30-13 ***	
		Anthony Del Vecchio (a/o 12/2/19)	Ended 9-30-20***	
		VACANT a/o 3/31/23		
		(was Andrea Feirstein)		
		Jacques-Philippe Piverger	Ended 9-30-19***	
		VACANT a/o 12/12/22		
		(was Robert Santos)		
Mayoral Appointments	Bronx	Janet Peguero (by Bronx BP	Ends 11-20-23	
Based on Borough		only a/o 2/28/22); 6/15/22 by		
President Designations		Mayor		
(5)	Manhattan	HeeWon Brindle-Khym	Ended 11-20-21***	
		(a/o 2/28/19)		
	Queens	Shanel Thomas	Ended 9-30-18***	
	Staten Island	James Prendamano	Ended 9-30-20***	
		(a/o 2/28/19)		
	Brooklyn	Khary O. Cuffe (a/o 4/25/18)	Ended 9-30-19***	
Ex Officio Members / Directors (4)	Corporation Counsel	Silvia Hinds-Radix (Corp. Counsel a/o 1/7/2022 by	Ex Officio	
		Mayor); confirmed by City		
		Council 2/24/2022; ((Betty		
		Woo, alternate Director <b>a/o</b>		
		2/28/2022)		
	Deputy Mayor for	Maria Torres-Springer (a/o	Ex Officio	
	Economic and Workforce	1/7/22)		
	Development	(Nate Bliss, alternate Director		
		a/o 3/9/22) (Kelly Gu, alternate		
		Director in absence of		
		DM Torres-Springer and N.		
		Bliss a/o 9/28/22; Anand		
		Amin alternate Director in		
		absence of DM Torres-		
		Springer, N. Bliss, and K.		
		Gu as of 3/7/23)		
	Chair of the City Planning	Dan Garodnick (appt'd by	Ex Officio	
	Commission	Mayor 1/19/22)		
		(Carolyn Grossman Meagher,		
		alternate Director <mark>a/o</mark>		
		<b>10/12/22</b> )(Douglas Rose, alternate		
		Director in absence of C.		
		Grossman Meagher and D.		
	Commtuollan	Garodnick <mark>a/o 10/12/22</mark> )	En Officia	
	Comptroller	Brad Lander (a/o 11/2/21)	Ex Officio	
		(Francesco Brindisi, alternate		
		Director and Member proxy		
		designee a/o 2/7/2022; <b>2<sup>nd</sup></b> alternate Director and Member		
		Proxy F. Jay Olson a/o 7/25/23)	<u> </u>	

\*\*\* Holdover who is serving beyond his or her official term until a replacement is appointed.

COMMITTEES					
Committee	Committee Members	Appointment Date			
Finance Committee (Finance Committee)	VACANT a/o 3/31/23				
(established 4-13-10)	(was Andrea Feirstein)				
	Anthony Del Vecchio/Alternate Member	5-12-20			
	Francesco Brindisi	1-24-23			
	Jacques-Philippe Piverger	5-12-20			

Audit Committee	Albert V. De Leon (Chairperson)	2-14-12
	Khary Cuffe	6-11-18
	James Prendamano/Alternate Member	6-11-19
	Shanel Thomas	09-19-17
Governance Committee	VACANT a/o 12/12/22	
	(was Robert Santos)	
	HeeWon Brindle-Khym	6-15-21
	Betty Woo	4-10-18

LDCMT-26-3843