NYCEDC OFFICERS

President Andrew Kimball Executive Vice President Elizabeth Arnaiz

Executive Vice President Melissa Román Burch

Executive Vice President Bernice Clark **Executive Vice President** Fred D'Ascoli **Executive Vice President Brinda Ganguly Executive Vice President** Spencer Hobson **Executive Vice President** Meredith J. Jones **Executive Vice President** Joshua Kraus **Executive Vice President** Cecilia Kushner **Executive Vice President** Jennifer Montalvo

Executive Vice President Hester Muis **Executive Vice President** Faye Penn **Executive Vice President** Jennifer Sun **Executive Vice President** Rosa Vasquez **Executive Vice President** Elizabeth Verostek **Executive Vice President** Jennie Wallace **Executive Vice President** James Wong **General Counsel** Meredith J. Jones

Chief Contracting Officer

Senior Vice President

(NYCEDC's chief procurement

officer) Maryann Catalano
Senior Vice President Mikelle Adgate
Senior Vice President Savita Akula
Senior Vice President Sunitha Amalraj
Senior Vice President David Aneiro
Senior Vice President Joy Ardizzone

Senior Vice President PJ Berg

Senior Vice President Jennifer Cass Senior Vice President Maryann Catalano

Chetan Badiani

Senior Vice President Amy Chan

Senior Vice President Gbenga Dawodu Senior Vice President Emily De Vito Senior Vice President Sander Dolder Senior Vice President Claudia Flores Senior Vice President Rebecca Gafvert Senior Vice President Andrew Genn Senior Vice President Carmine Giordano Senior Vice President Sarah Govier Senior Vice President Leonard Greco

Senior Vice President Julieanne Herskowitz Senior Vice President Robert Holbrook, Jr. Senior Vice President Jeffrey Holmes Senior Vice President Jamie Horton Senior Vice President Jonathan Hurtado

Senior Vice President Liza Kent Senior Vice President Hayoung Kim Senior Vice President Justin Kreamer Senior Vice President Brian Larsen Senior Vice President Steve Lazarus Senior Vice President Sabrina Lippman Senior Vice President Melanie McMann Senior Vice President Adam Meagher Senior Vice President Shin Mitsugi Senior Vice President Cheng L. Pan Senior Vice President Kathryn Prybylski Senior Vice President Melissa Pumphrey Senior Vice President Christina Rausch Senior Vice President Susan Rosenthal Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President ShehilaRae Stephens

Senior Vice President

Harry Singh

Julie Stein

Senior Vice President Max Taffet Senior Vice President Kyong Vasquez Senior Vice President Robert Vera Senior Vice President Michelle Villar Senior Vice President Jiin-Shiow Wen Senior Vice President Lauren Wolf Mikhail Yusim Senior Vice President Secretary Meredith J. Jones

Assistant Secretary Carlos Guerra **Assistant Secretary** Arthur Hauser **Assistant Secretary** Mark Silversmith Spencer Hobson Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer Amy Chan **Assistant Treasurer** Leslie Escobar **Assistant Treasurer** Stella Maniago **Records Management Officer** Joy Ardizzone