## NEW YORK CITY INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY (as of 6-30-2022)

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS			
Category	Description	Name	Official Term
Mayoral Appointments (6)	Chairperson	Andrew Kimball (a/o 3-8-22)	Serves at the pleasure of the Mayor
		Albert V. De Leon	Ended 9-30-10 ***
		Anthony Del Vecchio (a/o 12/2/19)	Ended 9-30-20 ***
		Andrea Feirstein	Ended 9-30-12 ***
		Jacques-Philippe Piverger	Ended 9-30-19***
		Robert D. Santos	Ended 9-30-11 ***
Mayoral Appointments Based on Borough President Designations (5)	Bronx	Janet Peguero (by Bronx BP only a/o 2/28/22); 6/15/22 by Mayor	Ends 11-20-23
	Manhattan	HeeWon Brindle-Khym (a/o 2/28/19)	Ended 11-20-21 ***
	Queens	Shanel Thomas	Ended 9-30-18 ***
	Staten Island	James Prendamano (a/o 2/28/19)	Ended 9-30-20 ***
	Brooklyn	Khary O. Cuffe (a/o 4/25/18)	Ended 9-30-19***
Ex Officio Members (4)	Corporation Counsel	Silvia Hinds-Radix (Corp. Counsel a/o 1/7/2022 by Mayor); confirmed by City Council 2/24/2022; (Betty Woo, alternate Director a/o 2/28/2022)	Ex Officio
	Deputy Mayor for Economic and Workforce Development	Maria Torres-Springer (a/o 1/7/22) (Nate Bliss, alternate Director a/o 3/9/22) (, alternate Director in absence of DM Torres-Springer and N. Bliss a/o)	Ex Officio
	Chair of the City Planning Commission	Dan Garodnick (appt'd by Mayor 1/19/22) (Barry Dinerstein, alternate Director a/o 3/3/2022)	Ex Officio
	Comptroller	Brad Lander (a/o 11/2/21) (Francesco Brindisi, alternate Director a/o 2/7/2022)	Ex Officio

\*\*\* Holdover who is serving beyond his or her official term until a replacement is appointed.

COMMITTEES				
Committee	Committee Members	Appointment Date		
Finance Committee	Andrea Feirstein (Chairperson)	4-13-10		
(established 4-13-10)	Anthony Del Vecchio/Alternate Member	5-12-20		
(established 4-15-10)	Barry Dinerstein	4-13-10		
	Jacques-Philippe Piverger	05-12-20		
Audit Committee	Albert DeLeon (Chairperson)	3-14-06		
(established 3-14-06)	Khary Cuffe	6-16-18		
	James Prendamano/Alternate Member	6-11-19		
	Shanel Thomas	09-19-17		
Governance Committee	Robert D. Santos (Chairperson)	6-13-06		
(established 6-13-06)		Appointed Chairperson 6-08-10		
	HeeWon Brindle-Khym	6-15-21		
	Betty Woo	4-10-18		