NYCEDC OFFICERS

President Andrew Kimball **Executive Vice President** Elizabeth Arnaiz

Executive Vice President Melissa Román Burch

Executive Vice President Bernice Clark **Executive Vice President** Fred D'Ascoli **Executive Vice President** Spencer Hobson **Executive Vice President** Meredith J. Jones **Executive Vice President** Joshua Kraus **Executive Vice President** Cecilia Kushner **Executive Vice President** Jennifer Montalvo **Executive Vice President** Hester Muis **Executive Vice President** Fave Penn

Executive Vice President Vaughn Ratchford **Executive Vice President** Rosa Vasquez **Executive Vice President** Elizabeth Verostek **Executive Vice President** Jennie Wallace **General Counsel** Meredith J. Jones

Chief Contracting Officer

(NYCEDC's chief procurement

Maryann Catalano officer) Senior Vice President Mikelle Adgate Senior Vice President Savita Akula Senior Vice President Sunitha Amalrai Senior Vice President David Aneiro

Senior Vice President Jov Ardizzone Senior Vice President Chetan Badiani Senior Vice President PJ Berg

Senior Vice President Karen Bhatia Senior Vice President Jennifer Cass Senior Vice President Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President Amy Chan

Senior Vice President Gbenga Dawodu Senior Vice President Emily De Vito Senior Vice President Sander Dolder Senior Vice President Claudia Flores Senior Vice President Rebecca Gafvert Senior Vice President Andrew Genn Senior Vice President Leonard Greco Senior Vice President Robert Holbrook, Jr. Senior Vice President Jeffrey Holmes Senior Vice President Jamie Horton

Jonathan Hurtado

Senior Vice President Liza Kent

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President Justin Kreamer Senior Vice President Brian Larsen Senior Vice President Steve Lazarus Senior Vice President Sabrina Lippman Senior Vice President Melanie McMann Senior Vice President Adam Meagher Senior Vice President Shin Mitsuqi Senior Vice President Cheng L. Pan Senior Vice President Kathryn Prybylski Senior Vice President Christina Rausch Susan Rosenthal Senior Vice President Senior Vice President Harry Singh Senior Vice President Julie Stein Senior Vice President Robert Vera

Senior Vice President
Secretary

Julie Stein
Robert Vera
Jiin-Shiow Wen
Lauren Wolf
James Wong
Mikhail Yusim
Meredith J. Jones

Secretary Meredith J. Jones
Assistant Secretary Carlos Guerra
Assistant Secretary Arthur Hauser
Assistant Secretary Mark Silversmith
Treasurer Spencer Hobson

Assistant Treasurer Amy Chan
Assistant Treasurer Leslie Escobar
Assistant Treasurer Stella Maniago
Records Management Officer Joy Ardizzone