NYCEDC OFFICERS

President Andrew Kimball **Executive Vice President** Elizabeth Arnaiz

Executive Vice President Melissa Román Burch

Executive Vice President Fred D'Ascoli **Executive Vice President** Spencer Hobson **Executive Vice President** Meredith J. Jones **Executive Vice President** Joshua Kraus **Executive Vice President** Cecilia Kushner **Executive Vice President** Jennifer Montalvo **Executive Vice President** Hester Muis **Executive Vice President** Faye Penn

Executive Vice President Vaughn Ratchford **Executive Vice President** Rosa Vasquez **Executive Vice President** Elizabeth Verostek **Executive Vice President** Jennie Wallace General Counsel Meredith J. Jones

Chief Contracting Officer

(NYCEDC's chief procurement

officer) Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President Mikelle Adgate Senior Vice President Savita Akula Senior Vice President Sunitha Amalrai **David Aneiro** Senior Vice President Senior Vice President Joy Ardizzone Senior Vice President Chetan Badiani Senior Vice President Karen Bhatia Senior Vice President Jennifer Cass Senior Vice President Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President Amy Chan Senior Vice President Bernice Clark Senior Vice President Gbenga Dawodu Senior Vice President Emily De Vito Senior Vice President Sander Dolder Senior Vice President Claudia Flores Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President Andrew Genn Senior Vice President Leonard Greco Senior Vice President Robert Holbrook, Jr.

Rebecca Gafvert

Senior Vice President Jamie Horton Senior Vice President Jonathan Hurtado

Senior Vice President Liza Kent

Senior Vice President Justin Kreamer Senior Vice President Brian Larsen

Senior Vice President Senior Vice President

Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary

Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer

Records Management Officer

Steve Lazarus Sabrina Lippman Melanie McMann Adam Meagher Shin Mitsugi Maxwell Padden Cheng L. Pan Kathryn Prybylski Christina Rausch Susan Rosenthal Oscar Simon Harry Singh Julie Stein Robert Vera Jiin-Shiow Wen Lauren Wolf James Wong

Mikhail Yusim
Meredith J. Jones
Carlos Guerra
Arthur Hauser
Mark Silversmith
Spencer Hobson
Amy Chan

Leslie Escobar Stella Maniago Joy Ardizzone