NYCEDC OFFICERS

President Rachel Loeb **Executive Vice President** Elizabeth Arnaiz **Executive Vice President** Fred D'Ascoli **Executive Vice President** Lydia Downing **Executive Vice President** Lindsay Greene **Executive Vice President** Spencer Hobson **Executive Vice President** Meredith J. Jones **Executive Vice President** Joshua Kraus **Executive Vice President** Cecilia Kushner **Executive Vice President** Hester Muis **Executive Vice President** Faye Penn

Executive Vice President
General Counsel

Vaughn Ratchford
Elizabeth Verostek
Jennie Wallace
Meredith J. Jones

Chief Contracting Officer

(NYCEDC's chief procurement

Maryann Catalano officer) Senior Vice President Savita Akula Senior Vice President Sunitha Amalraj Senior Vice President Joy Ardizzone Senior Vice President Chetan Badiani Senior Vice President Karen Bhatia Senior Vice President Daniel Broom Senior Vice President Jennifer Cass

Senior Vice President Maryann Catalano
Senior Vice President Amy Chan
Senior Vice President Bernice Clark

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Leonard Greco
Robert Holbrook, Jr.
Jonathan Hurtado
Helen Jonsen

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President Steve Lazarus Senior Vice President Sabrina Lippman Senior Vice President Melanie McMann Senior Vice President Adam Meagher Senior Vice President Shin Mitsugi Senior Vice President Jennifer Montalvo Senior Vice President Fred Olavele Senior Vice President Maxwell Padden Senior Vice President Cheng L. Pan Senior Vice President Susan Rosenthal Harry Singh Senior Vice President Senior Vice President Julie Stein Senior Vice President Rosa Vasquez Senior Vice President Jiin-Shiow Wen Senior Vice President Lauren Wolf Senior Vice President James Wong Senior Vice President Mikhail Yusim Meredith J. Jones Secretary **Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary**

Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Arthur Hauser
Mark Silversmith
Spencer Hobson
Assistant Treasurer
Amy Chan

Assistant Treasurer
Assistant Treasurer
Assistant Treasurer
Amy Chan
Leslie Escobar
Stella Maniago
Records Management Officer
Joy Ardizzone