NEW YORK CITY INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY (as of 6-30-2021)

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
Category	Description	Name	Official Term	
Mayoral Appointments (6)	Chairperson	Rachel Loeb (a/05-11-21)	Serves at the pleasure of the Mayor	
		Albert V. De Leon	Ended 9-30-10 ***	
		Anthony Del Vecchio (a/o 12/2/19)	Ends 9-30-20	
		Andrea Feirstein	Ended 9-30-12 ***	
		Jacques-Philippe Piverger	Ends 9-30-19***	
		Robert D. Santos	Ended 9-30-11 ***	
Mayoral	Bronx	Marlene Cintron	Ended 11-20-14 ***	
Appointments Based on Borough President Designations (5)	Manhattan	HeeWon Brindle-Khym (a/o 2/28/19)	Ends 11-20-21	
	Queens	ShanelThomas	Ends 9-30-18 ***	
	StatenIsland	James Prendamano (a/o 2/28/19)	Ends 9-30-20	
	Brooklyn	Khary O. Cuffe(a/o4/25/18)	Ends 9-30-19***	
Ex Officio Members (4)	Corporation Counsel	VACANT (Corp. Counsel a/o 6/2021) (VACANT (a/o 6/2021), Alternate Director)	Ex Officio	
	Deputy Mayor for Housing and Economic Development	Vicki Been (a/o 5/06/19) (Pedram Mahdavi, alternate Director a/o 9/16/19) (Jodi Callender, alternate Director in absence of DM Been and P. Mahdavi a/o 7-7-20)	Ex Officio	
	Chair of the City Planning Commission	Marisa Lago (appt'd by Mayor 3-6-2017)) (Barry Dinerstein, alternate Director)	Ex Officio	
	Comptroller	Scott Stringer (Brian Cook, alternate Director)	Ex Officio	

*** Holdover who is serving beyond his or her official term until a replacement is appointed.

COMMITTEES				
Committee	Committee Members	Appointment Date		
Finance Committee	Andrea Feirstein (Chairperson)	4-13-10		
(established 4-13-10)	Anthony Del Vecchio/Alternate Member	5-12-20		
(established 4-15-10)	Barry Dinerstein	4-13-10		
	Jacques-Philippe Piverger	05-12-20		
Audit Committee	Albert DeLeon (Chairperson)	3-14-06		
(established 3-14-06)	Khary Cuffe	6-16-18		
	James Prendamano/Alternate Member	6-11-19		
	ShanelThomas	09-19-17		
Governance Committee	Robert D. Santos (Chairperson)	6-13-06		
(established 6-13-06)		Appointed Chairperson 6-08-10		
	HeeWon Brindle-Khym	6-15-21		
	Betty Woo	4-10-18		
Settlement Committee	Betty Woo (Chairperson)	4-10-18		
(established 7-22-14)		Appointed Chairperson 4-10-18		
	Albert DeLeon	7-22-14		
	VACANT (7/27/2016)			