NYCEDC OFFICERS

President **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** Executive Vice President **Executive Vice President** General Counsel Chief Contracting Officer Senior Vice President Senior Vice President

Rachel Loeb Elizabeth Arnaiz Fred D'Ascoli Lydia Downing Lindsay Greene Spencer Hobson Meredith J. Jones James Katz Joshua Kraus Cecilia Kushner Hester Muis Elizabeth Verostek Jennie Wallace Meredith J. Jones Maryann Catalano Savita Akula Sunitha Amalraj Joy Ardizzone Chetan Badiani Karen Bhatia Daniel Broom Jennifer Cass Maryann Catalano Amy Chan **Bernice Clark** Darryl Connelly Gbenga Dawodu Emilv De Vito Sander Dolder Claudia Flores Andrew Genn Karina Gilbert Susan Goldfinger Leonard Greco Robert Holbrook, Jr. Winthrop Hoyt Jonathan Hurtado Helen Jonsen Liza Kent Justin Kreamer Brian Larsen Steve Lazarus Melanie McMann

Senior Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer **Assistant Treasurer Records Management Officer** Adam Meagher Shin Mitsugi Fred Olayele Maxwell Padden Cheng L. Pan Faye Penn Vaughn Ratchford Susan Rosenthal Mirna Santiago Harry Singh Julie Stein Rosa Vasquez Jiin-Shiow Wen Lauren Wolf James Wong Mikhail Yusim Meredith J. Jones Carlos Guerra Arthur Hauser Mark Silversmith Spencer Hobson Amy Chan Leslie Escobar Stella Maniago Joy Ardizzone