## NYCEDC OFFICERS

Acting President **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** Executive Vice President **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** Executive Vice President **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** General Counsel **Chief Contracting Officer** Senior Vice President Senior Vice President

Rachel Loeb Elizabeth Arnaiz Fred D'Ascoli Lydia Downing Lindsay Greene Spencer Hobson Meredith J. Jones James Katz Cecilia Kushner Rachel Loeb Hester Muis Seth Myers Yolande Schüler Elizabeth Verostek Jennie Wallace Meredith J. Jones Maryann Catalano Savita Akula Sunitha Amalraj Joy Ardizzone Chetan Badiani Karen Bhatia Jennifer Cass Maryann Catalano Amy Chan Bernice Clark Eric Clement Darryl Connelly Alex Costas Gbenga Dawodu Emilv De Vito Claudia Flores Andrew Genn Susan Goldfinger Leonard Greco Robert Holbrook, Jr. Winthrop Hoyt Jonathan Hurtado Liza Kent Justin Kreamer Brian Larsen Steve Lazarus Adam Meagher

Senior Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer **Records Management Officer** 

Shin Mitsugi Fred Olayele Maxwell Padden Cheng L. Pan Vaughn Ratchford Susan Rosenthal Mirna Santiago Harry Singh Julie Stein Rosa Vasquez Jiin-Shiow Wen Lauren Wolf James Wong Mikhail Yusim Meredith J. Jones Carlos Guerra Arthur Hauser Mark Silversmith Spencer Hobson Amy Chan Stella Maniago Joy Ardizzone