NEW YORK CITY INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY		
OFFICERS (as of 6-23-2020)		
Office	Name	Term
Chairman	James Patchett	At pleasure of Mayor (as of 2-9-17)
Vice-Chairman	VACANT	
Executive Director	Krishna Omolade	As of 7-16-19
Deputy Executive Director	VACANT	
Chief Financial Officer	Fred D'Ascoli	As of 5-12-20
Treasurer	Spencer Hobson	As of 11-09-11
Assistant Treasurer	Amy Chan	As of 12-11-18
Assistant Treasurer	Stella Maniago	As of 6-23-20
Assistant Treasurer	Elizabeth Verostek	As of 5-12-20
Comptroller	VACANT	As of 5-12-20
General Counsel	Meredith J. Jones	As of 9-10-02
Secretary	Meredith J. Jones	As of 9-15-09
Assistant Secretary	Jill Braverman	As of 9-17-13
Assistant Secretary	Arthur Hauser	As of 9-17-13
Assistant Secretary	McCosh Thayer	As of 10-13-15
Assistant Secretary	Emily Marcus	As of 2-13-18
Assistant Secretary	Shin Mitsugi	As of 6-13-2006
Compliance Officer	Shin Mitsugi	As of 7-26-16
Records Management Officer	VACANT	As of 11-22-10