## **NYCEDC OFFICERS**

President James Patchett Elizabeth Arnaiz **Executive Vice President Executive Vice President** Lindsay Clinton **Executive Vice President** Fred D'Ascoli **Executive Vivce President** Lindsay Greene **Executive Vice President** Spencer Hobson **Executive Vice President** Meredith J. Jones **Executive Vice President** James Katz **Executive Vice President** Cecilia Kushner **Executive Vice President** Rachel Loeb **Executive Vice President** Hester Muis

Executive Vice President
Executive Vice President
Executive Vice President
Executive Vice President
General Counsel
Chief Contracting Officer

Seth Myers
Elizabeth Verostek
Jennie Wallace
Meredith J. Jones
Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President
Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Matthew Di Taran

Senior Vice President
Susan Goldfinger
Leonard Greco

Senior Vice President
Jhaelen Hernandez-Eli
Robert Holbrook, Jr.
Winthrop Hoyt
Jonathan Hurtado

Senior Vice President Liza Kent Senior Vice President Bomi Kim

Senior Vice President Justin Kreamer

Senior Vice President Brian Larsen Senior Vice President Steve Lazarus Senior Vice President Adam Meagher Senior Vice President Shin Mitsugi Senior Vice President Matthew Mo Senior Vice President Fred Olayele Erica O'Neal Senior Vice President Senior Vice President Maxwell Padden Senior Vice President Cheng L. Pan Senior Vice President Vaughn Ratchford

Senior Vice President Harry Singh Senior Vice President Julie Stein Senior Vice President Doug Thiede Rosa Vasquez Senior Vice President Senior Vice President Jiin-Shiow Wen Senior Vice President Lauren Wolf Senior Vice President James Wong Senior Vice President Mikhail Yusim Secretary Meredith J. Jones Assistant Secretary Carlos Guerra

Assistant Secretary Carlos Guerra
Assistant Secretary Arthur Hauser
Assistant Secretary Mark Silversmith
Treasurer Spencer Hobson

Assistant Treasurer Amy Chan
Assistant Treasurer Stella Maniago
Records Management Officer Joy Ardizzone