NEW YORK CITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS (as of May 1, 2020)		
Committees	Category	Committee Members
Audit Committee	Chair	William Candelaria
		James McSpiritt Michael Schlein Betty Woo
	Chair	Michael Schlein
Executive Committee		Vicki Been William Candelaria
		Wilton Cedeno William Floyd
		James McSpiritt James Patchett
		Timothy Wilkins Betty Woo
Governance Committee	Chair	Timothy Wilkins William Floyd
		Tanya Levy-Odom Matthew Washington
Legal Affairs Committee	Chair	Betty Woo Matthew Hiltzik Cheryl Adolph
Real Estate and Finance Committee	Chair	Patrick J. O'Sullivan, Jr. William Candelaria
		Mitchell Draizin James McSpiritt Mark Russo
		Betty Woo