NEW YORK CITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION OFFICERS

(as of February 18, 2020)

President
Executive Vice President

James Patchett
Elizabeth Arnaiz
Lindsay Clinton
Spencer Hobson
Meredith J. Jones
Executive Vice President

James Katz

Executive Vice President James Katz **Executive Vice President** Cecilia Kushner **Executive Vice President** Rachel Loeb **Executive Vice President** Hester Muis Executive Vice President Seth Myers **Executive Vice President** Jennie Wallace General Counsel Meredith J. Jones Chief Contracting Officer Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President
Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Senior Vice President
Winthren Lloyd

Senior Vice President Winthrop Hoyt Senior Vice President Jonathan Hurtado

Senior Vice President
Steve Lazarus

Senior Vice President Patricia Lukas Senior Vice President Adam Meagher Senior Vice President Shin Mitsugi Senior Vice President Matthew Mo Senior Vice President Fred Olavele Senior Vice President Erica O'Neal Senior Vice President Maxwell Padden Senior Vice President Cheng L. Pan Senior Vice President Vaughn Ratchford

Senior Vice President Harry Singh Senior Vice President Julie Stein Senior Vice President Doug Thiede Senior Vice President Rosa Vasquez Elizabeth Verostek Senior Vice President Senior Vice President Jiin-Shiow Wen Senior Vice President Lauren Wolf Senior Vice President James Wong Senior Vice President Mikhail Yusim Meredith J. Jones Secretary

Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Arthur Hauser
Assistant Secretary
Ark Silversmith
Treasurer
Spencer Hobson

Assistant Treasurer Amy Chan
Assistant Treasurer Fred D'Ascoli
Assistant Treasurer John McGlynn
Records Management Officer Joy Ardizzone