NYC NEIGHBORHOOD CAPITAL CORPORATION (FY19)			
MEMBERS AND DIRECTORS			
Name			
James Patchett, Chairperson			
Nathan Bliss			
Gbenga Dawodu			
James Katz			
Melanie McMann			
Jervonne Singletary			
Elizabeth Verostek			
Sara Tranter			
Kate Van Tassel			

COMMITTEES (FY19)		
Committee	Committee Members	
Audit	Elizabeth Verostek, Chairperson	
Committee	Jervonne Singletary	
	Sara Tranter	
Governance	Kate Van Tassel, Chairperson	
Committee	Jervonne Singletary	
Investment	Nathan Bliss, Chairperson	
Committee	Sara Tranter	
	Elizabeth Verostek	

NYC NEIGHBORHOOD CAPITAL CORPORATION OFFICERS (FY19)			
Office	Name		
Chairperson	James Patchett		
Executive Director	Mac Thayer		
Chief Financial Officer	Kim Vaccari		
Treasurer	Spencer Hobson		
Assistant Treasurer	Fred D'Ascoli		
Assistant Treasurer	Raafat Osman		
Assistant Treasurer	Amy Chan		
General Counsel	Meredith Jones		
Secretary	Meredith Jones		
Assistant Secretary	Astrid Andre		