NEW YORK CITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION OFFICERS

(as of March 1, 2019)

President James Patchett

Executive Vice President Ana Ariño

Executive Vice President Patrick Askew
Executive Vice President Spencer Hobson
Executive Vice President Meredith J. Jones

Executive Vice President James Katz

Executive Vice President Matthew Kwatinetz

Executive Vice President Rachel Loeb

Executive Vice President Thomas McKnight

Executive Vice President Seth Myers
Executive Vice President Kim Vaccari

General Counsel Meredith J. Jones
Chief Contracting Officer Maryann Catalano

Senior Vice President
Stephanie Baez

Senior Vice President Nathan Bliss

Senior Vice President
Maryann Catalano
Eric Clement
Lindsay Clinton
Alia Conbeer
Darryl Connelly
Alex Costas
Fred D'Ascoli

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President Edward Hogikyan
Senior Vice President Robert Holbrook, Jr.
Senior Vice President Jonathan Hurtado

Senior Vice President Liza Kent Senior Vice President Bomi Kim

Senior Vice President Cecilia Kushner
Senior Vice President Brian Larsen
Senior Vice President Steve Lazarus
Senior Vice President Patricia Lukas

Senior Vice President Rory Melvin Senior Vice President Shin Mitsugi Senior Vice President Hester Muis Senior Vice President Erica O'Neal Senior Vice President Cheng L. Pan Senior Vice President **David Price** Senior Vice President Harry Singh Senior Vice President Julie Stein Senior Vice President Doug Thiede Senior Vice President Mark Thomas Senior Vice President Sara Tranter

Senior Vice President Elizabeth Verostek Senior Vice President Jiin-Shiow Wen Senior Vice President Cali Williams Senior Vice President Mikhail Yusim Secretary Meredith J. Jones **Assistant Secretary** Carlos Guerra **Assistant Secretary** Arthur Hauser Mark Silversmith **Assistant Secretary** Treasurer Spencer Hobson

Assistant Treasurer Amy Chan
Assistant Treasurer Fred D'Ascoli
Assistant Treasurer John McGlynn
Records Management Officer Joy Ardizzone